Click for Hoboken, New Jersey Forecast

Hoboken, Hudson County, New Jersey 07030

Hobokeni Classifieds | Residential Rentals | Residential Sales

City Council Meeting

06/04/2008 - 8:00am
06/04/2008 - 10:00pm

Hoboken Government Television
Index of Hoboken City Council Meeting VIDEOS
2007
Wednesday - Nov 7, 2007
Wednesday - Nov 21, 2007
Monday - Dec 3, 2007
Wednesday - Dec 19, 2007
2008
Wednesday - January 2, 2008
Wednesday - January 16, 2008
Wednesday - February 6, 2008
Wednesday - February 20, 2008
Wednesday - March 5, 2008
Wednesday - March 19, 2008
Wednesday - April 2, 2008
Wednesday - April 16, 2008
Wednesday - May 7, 2008
Thursday - May 22, 2008
Wednesday - June 4, 2008
Wednesday - June 18, 2008

The City Council will caucus at 6:00 PM preceding each Council Meeting at 7:00 PM in Council Chambers, City Hall. All information pertaining to the Council agenda may be obtained from the City Clerk prior to each Council meeting.

Meeting Agendas