Click for Hoboken, New Jersey Forecast

Hoboken, Hudson County, New Jersey 07030

Hobokeni Classifieds | Residential Rentals | Residential Sales

Events

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday February 15, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday February 19, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday February 22, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday February 26, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday March 1, 2018
Saturday March 3, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday March 5, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday March 6, 2018
Wednesday March 7, 2018
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday March 8, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday March 12, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday March 15, 2018