Click for Hoboken, New Jersey Forecast

Hoboken, Hudson County, New Jersey 07030

Hobokeni Classifieds | Residential Rentals | Residential Sales

Events

Monday March 20, 2017
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday March 23, 2017
Saturday March 25, 2017
Sunday March 26, 2017
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday March 27, 2017
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Start: 9:00 pm

The Other Jam Session takes place every Wednesday

Shades Lounge
720 Monroe St
Hoboken NJ
(Just off 9th street Light Rail)
The OTHER JAM SESSION
Takes place every Weds Through the end of March, 2009.

This weekly Jam session is HOT HOT HOT!!!

The musicians are awesome, and the drinks flow just like the music.

Sign your band up, one week in advance to perform @ www.Artifications.com.

Thursday March 30, 2017
Saturday April 1, 2017
Sunday April 2, 2017
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday April 3, 2017
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday April 4, 2017
Wednesday April 5, 2017
Thursday April 6, 2017
Saturday April 8, 2017
Sunday April 9, 2017
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday April 10, 2017
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Thursday April 13, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Sunday April 16, 2017
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 5:30 pm
Monday April 17, 2017
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 11:00 pm
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017